Book Now With Our Live Diary !!!
Book Now with our LIVE diary
Book Online Or Call TodayCall us on: 01480390752Call- Email- Contact Us- Facebook

Reviews / Testimonials

Please take a look at just some of the reviews we have received below.

If you have used our service and would like to share your experience with others, please scroll to the bottom of this page and complete the submission form.

We aim to publish all reviews within 24/48 hours after submission and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

WE HAVE ADDED OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS BELOW

 

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Lorraine McgrawRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 20, 2018

Great service, from drop off to pick up. The people were all very friendly. Couldnt fault anything. The castle was very clean and obviously well looked after. Certainly wont be using anyone else in the future. Looking forward to next one. Thanks everyone



Testimonial From: KieranRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 21, 2018

This company is simply fantastic, Helped me out last minute... will be using for my wedding and be touting out this company!



Testimonial From: SarahRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 15, 2018

We hired a disco dome for my daughters 11th birthday and it was brilliant. Great company with friendly staff prepared to go that extra mile to make sure you have a great experience. Would thoroughly recommend 10/10!



Testimonial From: Rebecca LivingstoneRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 11, 2018

After previous bad experiences with other bouncy castle companies, it was a delight to deal with Kool Bouncers. From their no drama professional approach to their speedy, courteous packing away, we will most certainly be using your service again next year. Thank you once again.



Testimonial From: Carrie JaneRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, October 18, 2017



Testimonial From: Sarah BeckwithRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, February 13, 2018



Testimonial From: GolnazRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 3, 2018

My 4 years old and her friends loved the castle !! Great communication, service and price.Many Thanks Kool bouncers :)



Testimonial From: Cara HanmanRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 4, 2017



Testimonial From: Ellie ThorneRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Excellent service from a friendly local business. The bouncy castle came on time, clean and with the minimum of fuss. Will definitely use again.


Submit A Review
Secure Payments By PayPal
Search Website
Check Availibility
Check Delivery